The Newport Plain Talk
Local Sports Search Sports Archive The Running Journal SEC Sports
Obituaries Obituaries Archive
Subscribe Today! Learn More About:
Search: Recent News Archives or try Advanced Search
CURRENT CONDITIONS
Clear Clear
37 ° Severe Weather Alert!
Click For Extended Forecast


More Jobs
In Newport, TN



choose text size bigger text smaller text

Contact Us At The Newport Plain Talk

It is a privilege for The Newport Plain Talk to be able to offer the citizens of this community their own reliable, free gateway to the exciting, information-packed world of the Internet. If you need to contact a person at the Newport Plain Talk, please use the email addresses listed below. Please do not send any commercial email or solicitations.For general questions or comments about the website contact our webmaster, listed at the bottom of this page. Thank you for your help... and enjoy our site!

Janene Bradley / Composing = janene.bradley@newportplaintalk.com

Brenda Crum / Classifieds = brenda.crum@newportplaintalk.com

Lynn Crum / Mailroom = lynn.crum@newportplaintalk.com

Claudine Harris / Accounting= claudine.harris@newportplaintalk.com

Pat Helms / Circulation = pat.helms@newportplaintalk.com

Katie Pittser / News= katie.pittser@newportplaintalk.com

Rick Hooper /News Editor = rick.hooper@newportplaintalk.com

Betty McMillan / Adv. Manager = betty.mcmillan@newportplaintalk.com

Seth Butler / Sports = sports@newportplaintalk.com

Duay O'Neil / News = duay.oneil@newportplaintalk.com

David Popiel / Editor = david.popiel@newportplaintalk.com

Penny Webb / Info Desk = info@newportplaintalk.com

Nelson Morais / News = nelson.morais@newportplaintalk.com

The Newport Plain Talk
145 East Broadway
Newport, TN 37821

Phone: (423) 623-6171
E-Mail: Webmaster - comments@newportplaintalk.com
Business Hours : Monday thru Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Find more businesses on

Attorneys · Automotive · Health Care · Restaurants Retail · Services · Home & Garden · Recreation
 

GET BREAKING NEWS

Enter your email address to sign up.
Email Address:
Receive special offers from The Newport Plain Talk.


PHOTO GALLERY


RECENT GALLERIES

View All Galleries